Best Books & Essays I’ve Ever Read Some Online For Free

For those that love to read I have a very diverse collection of loves for you, some of them have links online where you can read them in PDF format for free.

TB Obwoge

--

Yes FREE no scams, bugs or viruses either just a few. I can’t list all in one but just a mention of my favorites with links to some authors who have some pretty amazing books for you to check out. So let us get started the first is an essay from one of my favorites Alice Walker known best for the ‘Color Purple’, well she has written several books as well as essays. Walker loves to draw comparison between animals & humans, she brings the parallels between us together nicely in a way I enjoy. This can be seen in a short piece she wrote entitled, “Am I Blue”?

I happened to stumble upon some other nice reads however someone told me one was such a ‘difficult read’, I didn’t actually get him I really enjoyed this book. I was asked was I forced to read it when I was in college (laughed out loud in real life) the book was a long read good. “The Idiot”, By Fyodor Dostoevsky, he is a Russian novelist and short story writer many of his books are studied at the university level. List…

--

--

TB Obwoge

Check Me Out (https://www.laceyshouse.org/ ) Writes About How About The News Mostly in African Countries | President of a Nonprofit