Elon Musk Proves Money Can’t Buy Personality — When All Else Fails Join The Bullies Because You’re Miserable

Elon Musk seems to have a sad, miserable lonely fucked life

TB Obwoge
4 min readNov 3, 2022

Tuesday, 2 November 2022

By: TB Obwoge

Anyone that admires a grown man who behaves like a petulant child is a sick human being. The same way people call Kanye West a genius, I’ve never in my life heard music from Kanye that moved me to remember a title of any of his songs. Elon’s money that is used to pay people to create electronic toys doesn’t make him an honorable human being either. His legacy outside of work is pretty much shit.

Justin Pacheco, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons

Living around Africans I can’t get away from how much so many admire Musk. Not even caring that he’s an African that doesn’t give a shit about Africans, many wealthy Africans don’t do a damn thing for the continent but shit on it.

Walking across the parking lot wearing a shirt I made myself, it proclaimed that “Blackness comes in many shades”, I hear a voice from a table in East Legon, outside the Honey Suckle Restaurant that says to me, there’s no dark skinned Blacks on your shirt. It was, it was mostly dark skinned women, shitty printing company but they were dark. I stood by his table and spoke to him, he had a different accent, he…

--

--

TB Obwoge

Writes about Children Education-AFRICA-🇧🇫🇰🇪🇲🇼traveling-Gender Issues-Mental Health-Child Rights #EndChildMarriage WomensRights🤰🏾= 🇺🇸 ❤️=🇧🇫 💍=🇰🇪